South Asian Heritage Month Queens Jubilee Celebrations

Celebrating Queen’s 70th Glorious years along with Showcasing the cultures of 8 countries in South Asia i.e., Nepal, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, and The Maldives with music, and dance followed by light refreshments and a chance to socialise.

For further information please contact: